Stein Yeshiva 32nd Annual Dinner

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 
4 Nissan 5778
Young Israel of Scarsdale at 6:30 pm

Community Service Award:
Beatty Schwartz (letter)

Hakoras Hatov Award:

Meir and Shevy (Cherns) Kaplan (letter)

Parent Awards:
Shaya and Bracha Eisen (letter)

Dr. Joshua and Lesley Herbert (letter)
Dani and Adina Wizenfeld (letter)
Teacher Award:
Jeffrey Greenwald (letter)

Download for more information and/or to obtain dedications. You can either mail the ad back to us or email:

For credit card payments, please call 914-965-7082 or go to the Support Us tab to make a secure payment.

Dinner Committee
Monica Brooks
Glenn Gabin
Adina Gross
Jonathan Gross

Arthur Margoiln
Andrew Sarkozi

Jennifer Schmukler
Mark Wasserman
Les Yeamans